NYRA

The New York Racing Association


Print this Page Bookmark and Share



Aqu-YouTube

 

Aqueduct - Stakes Schedule

Aqueduct Fall 2014

Date Race Grade Purse Age Distance
Sat., Nov. 1 Discovery III $200,000 3YO 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Sun., Nov. 2 Nashua II $250,000 2YO 1 Mile (Dirt)
Sun., Nov. 2 Tempted III $250,000 F2YO 1 Mile (Dirt)
Sat., Nov. 8 Long Island III $200,000 F&M 3&UP 1 1/2 (Turf)
Sat., Nov. 15 Red Smith III $250,000 3&UP 1 3/8 (Turf)
Sun., Nov. 16 Notebook (NYB) $100,000 2YO 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sun., Nov. 16 Key Cents (NYB) $100,000 F2YO 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sat., Nov. 22 NYSS Thunder Rumble Division $125,000 3&UP 7 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sat., Nov. 22 NYSS Staten Island Division $125,000 F&M 3&UP 7 Furlongs (Dirt)
Thu., Nov. 27 Fall Highweight Handicap III $300,000 3&UP 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Fri., Nov. 28 Go For Wand Handicap II $300,000 F&M 3&UP 1 Mile (Dirt)
Sat., Nov. 29 Remsen II $400,000 2YO 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Sat., Nov. 29 Demoiselle II $400,000 F2YO 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Sat., Nov. 29 Cigar Mile Handicap I $500,000 3&UP 1 Mile (Dirt)
Sat., Nov. 29 Comely III $400,000 F3YO 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Sat., Dec. 6 Garland of Roses $100,000 F&M 3&UP 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sat., Dec. 13 Queens County $100,000 3&UP 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Sun., Dec. 14 Damon Runyon (NYB) $100,000 2YO 1 Mile 70 Yards (Dirt)
Sun., Dec. 14 East View (NYB) $100,000 F2YO 1 Mile 70 Yards (Dirt)
Fri., Dec. 26 Gravesend $100,000 3&UP 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sun., Dec. 28 NYSS Great White Way Division $150,000 2YO 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sun., Dec. 28 NYSS Fifth Avenue Division $150,000 F2YO 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Wed., Dec. 31 Alex M. Robb (NYB) $100,000 3&UP 1 1/16 (Dirt)
Wed., Dec. 31 Bay Ridge (NYB) $100,000 F&M 3&UP 1 1/16 ($100,000)

Aqueduct Winter 2015

Date Race Grade Purse Age Distance
Thu., Jan. 1 Affectionately $100,000 F&M 4&UP 1 1/16 (Dirt)
Fri., Jan. 2 Fred "Cappy" Capossela $100,000 3YO 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sat., Jan. 3 Jerome II $200,000 3YO 1 Mile 70 Yds (Dirt)
Sun., Jan. 4 Ruthless $100,000 F3YO 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sat., Jan. 10 Busanda $100,000 F3YO 1 Mile 70 Yds (Dirt)
Sat., Jan. 17 Interborough $100,000 F&M 4&UP 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sun., Jan. 18 Hollie Hughes (NYB) $100,000 4 & UP 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Mon., Jan. 19 Jazil $100,000 4 & UP 1 Mile 70 Yds (Dirt)
Sat., Jan. 24 Rego Park $125,000 3YO 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sat., Jan. 31 Ladies Handicap $100,000 F&M 4&UP 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Sun., Feb. 1 Franklin Square $125,000 F3YO 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sat., Feb. 7 Toboggan III $150,000 4 & UP 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sat., Feb. 7 Withers III $250,000 3YO 1 1/16 (Dirt)
Sat., Feb. 14 Broadway (NYB) $100,000 F&M 4&UP 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Mon., Feb. 16 Evening Attire $100,000 4 & UP 1 1/16 (Dirt)
Sat., Feb. 21 Busher $100,000 F3YO 1 1/16 (Dirt)
Sat., Feb. 28 Jimmy Winkfield $100,000 3YO 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sat., Mar. 7 Gotham III $400,000 3YO 1 1/16 (Dirt)
Sat., Mar. 7 Cat Cay $100,000 F&M 4&UP 1 1/16 (Dirt)
Sat., Mar. 7 Tom Fool Handicap III $200,000 4 & UP 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sat., Mar. 14 Correction $100,000 F&M 4&UP 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sun., Mar. 15 Cicada $100,000 F3YO 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sun., Mar. 22 Stymie $100,000 4 & UP 1 1/8 (Dirt)