NYRA

The New York Racing Association


Print this Page Bookmark and Share

Aqu-YouTube

 

TV Schedule (MSG+)

NYRA and MSG+ are pleased to present 30 minutes of racing-related programming seven days a week. 

On race days, Aqueduct Insider will highlight the top races and news from the day with hosts Jason Blewitt and Richard Migliore.  Viewers can also look forward to previews of the next day’s card as well as upcoming stakes and interviews with key players in the industry. Handicapper Andy Serling and paddock analyst Maggie Wolfendale will be regular contributors to this program, which encourages fan interaction through its Twitter segment.

The National Racing Report will air on dark days and features recaps and in-depth analysis from hosts Jason Blewitt, Richard Migliore and Andy Serling regarding the nation’s top stakes races from the previous weekend.

March 2015
   
Date
Show
Time
Sunday, March 1 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 2 National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 3 National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 4 National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 5 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Friday, March 6 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 7 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 8 Aqueduct Insider 8:00 p.m.
Monday, March 9 National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 10 National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11 National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 12 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Friday, March 13 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 14 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 15 Aqueduct Insider 10:30 p.m.
Monday, March 16 National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 17 National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 18 National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 19 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Friday, March 20 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 21 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 22 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 23 National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 24 National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 25 National Racing Report (R)

6:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 26 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Friday, March 27 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 28 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 29 Dark Day

 

Monday, March 30 National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 31 National Racing Report (R)

6:00 p.m.