NYRA

The New York Racing Association


Print this Page Bookmark and Share

Aqu-YouTube

 

TV Schedule (MSG+)

NYRA and MSG+ are pleased to present 30 minutes of racing-related programming seven days a week. 

On race days, Aqueduct Insider will highlight the top races and news from the day with hosts Jason Blewitt and Richard Migliore.  Viewers can also look forward to previews of the next day’s card as well as upcoming stakes and interviews with key players in the industry. Handicapper Andy Serling and paddock analyst Maggie Wolfendale will be regular contributors to this program, which encourages fan interaction through its Twitter segment.

The National Racing Report will air on dark days and features recaps and in-depth analysis from hosts Jason Blewitt, Richard Migliore and Andy Serling regarding the nation’s top stakes races from the previous weekend.

November 2014
   
Date
Show
Time
Monday, December 1 The National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 2 The National Racing Report (R) 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 3 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 4 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Friday, December 5 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 6 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 7 Aqueduct Insider 7:00 p.m.
Monday, December 8 The National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 9 The National Racing Report (R) 10:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 10 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 11 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Friday, December 12 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 13 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 14 Aqueduct Insider 8:00 p.m.
Monday, December 15 Aqueduct Insider 10:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 16 The National Racing Report 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 17 The National Racing Report (R) 7:00 p.m.
Monday, December 22 The National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 23 The National Racing Report (R) 10:30 p.m.
Friday, December 26 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 27 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 28 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Monday, December 29 The National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 30 The National Racing Report (R) 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 31 Aqueduct Insider

10:30 p.m.