NYRA

The New York Racing Association


Print this Page Bookmark and Share

Aqu-YouTube

 

TV Schedule (MSG+)

Aqueduct in 30, the half-hour race-replay show, and The National Racing Report, a weekly half-hour show, will be broadcast on MSG Plus.

Aqueduct in 30, which is hosted by Jason Blewitt, replays races and shows results and payoffs for each raceday at Aqueduct Racetrack. The National Racing Report, which is hosted by Jason Blewitt, Richard Migliore, and Andy Serling, recaps the major stakes action from the previous weekend; it is broadcast weekly.

All times Eastern. The schedule is subject to change.
Note: All shows are also replayed at 9:30 a.m the next morning.

April 2014
   
Date
Show
Time
Saturday, April 26 Aqueduct In 30 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 27 Aqueduct In 30 6:00 p.m.
Monday, April 28 The National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 29 The National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 30 The National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.

 

May 2014
   
Date
Show
Time
Thursday, May 1 Belmont In 30 6:00 p.m.
Friday, May 2 Belmont In 30 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 3 Belmont In 30 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 4 Belmont In 30 7:30 p.m.
Monday, May 5 The National Racing Report 10:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 6 The National Racing Report (R) 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 7 Belmont In 30 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 8 Belmont In 30 9:30 p.m.
Friday, May 9 Belmont In 30 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 10 Belmont In 30 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 11 Belmont In 30 9:00 p.m.
Monday, May 12 The National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 13 The National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 14 Belmont In 30 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 15 Belmont In 30 6:00 p.m.
Friday, May 16 Belmont In 30 6:00 p.m.
Satuday, May 17 Belmont In 30 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 18 Belmont In 30 9:00 p.m.
Monday, May 19 The National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 20 The National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 21 Belmont Insider 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 22 Belmont Insider 6:30 p.m.
Friday, May 23 Belmont Insider 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 24 Belmont Insider 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 25 Belmont Insider 7:00 p.m.
Monday, May 26 Belmont Insider 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 27 The National Racing Report 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 28 The National Racing Report (R) 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 29 Belmont Insider 7:00 p.m.
Friday, May 30 Belmont Insider 7:00 p.m.
Satuday May 31

Big Apple Showcase
 

Belmont Insider

5:00 p.m.


7:00 p.m.