NYRA

The New York Racing Association


Print this Page Bookmark and Share

Aqu-YouTube

 

TV Schedule (MSG+)

NYRA and MSG+ are pleased to present 30 minutes of racing-related programming seven days a week. 

On race days, Aqueduct Insider will highlight the top races and news from the day with hosts Jason Blewitt and Richard Migliore.  Viewers can also look forward to previews of the next day’s card as well as upcoming stakes and interviews with key players in the industry. Handicapper Andy Serling and paddock analyst Maggie Wolfendale will be regular contributors to this program, which encourages fan interaction through its Twitter segment.

The National Racing Report will air on dark days and features recaps and in-depth analysis from hosts Jason Blewitt, Richard Migliore and Andy Serling regarding the nation’s top stakes races from the previous weekend.

January 2015
   
Date
Show
Time
Thursday, January 1 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Friday, January 2 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 3 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 4 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Monday, January 5 National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 6 National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 7 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 8 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Friday, January 9 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 10 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 11 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Monday, January 12 National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 13 National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 14 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 15 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Friday, January 16 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 17 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 18 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Monday, January 19 National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 20 National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 21 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 22 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Friday, January 23 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 24 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 25 Aqueduct Insider

7:00 p.m.

Monday, January 26 National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 27 National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 28 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 29 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Friday, January 30 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 31 Aqueduct Insider 6:00 p.m.