NYRA

The New York Racing Association


Print this Page Bookmark and Share

Bel-YouTube

 

Events

View: Summary | Month | Week
Display Mode: Calendar | List
Previous
Next

May 2013 Events

Sunday, May 26, 2013
Monday, May 27, 2013
Saturday, June 01, 2013
Friday, June 07, 2013
  • Secretariat Poster Giveaway (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 07, 2013
    All Day Event
    Secretariat Poster Giveaway
  • Belmont Stakes Fan Festival at Grand Central Terminal (08:00 AM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 07, 2013
    08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
    Grand Central Terminal - Vanderbilt Hall
    87 E 42nd St
    New York, NY , 10017

    The excitement of thoroughbred racing at Belmont Park will be coming to Grand Central Terminal with the inaugural Belmont Stakes Fan Festival set for Friday, June 7, the day before the 145th running of the Grade 1, $1 million Belmont Stakes.
Saturday, June 08, 2013
  • Belmont Stakes Day (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 08, 2013
    All Day Event
    Belmont Stakes Day
Friday, June 14, 2013
Sunday, June 16, 2013
  • Family Fun Day: Father's Day (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 16, 2013
    All Day Event
    Family Fun Day: Father's Day
  • Father's Day (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 16, 2013
    All Day Event
    Father's Day
Friday, June 21, 2013
Saturday, June 22, 2013
Sunday, June 23, 2013
Friday, June 28, 2013
  • Party at the Park: Decadia (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 28, 2013
    All Day Event
    Party at the Park: Decadia Post Time is 3:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2013
Thursday, July 04, 2013
  • Independence Day (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 04, 2013
    All Day Event
    Independence Day
Friday, July 05, 2013