NYRA

The New York Racing Association


Print this Page Bookmark and Share

Bel-YouTube

 

TV Schedule (MSG+)

NYRA and MSG+ are pleased to present 30 minutes of racing-related programming seven days a week.  

On race days, Belmont Insider will highlight the top races and news from the day with hosts Jason Blewitt and Richard Migliore.  Viewers can also look forward to previews of the next day’s card as well as upcoming stakes and interviews with key players in the industry.  Handicapper Andy Serling and paddock analyst Maggie Wolfendale will be regular contributors to this program, which encourages fan interaction through its Twitter segment.

The National Racing Report will air on dark days and features recaps and in-depth analysis from hosts Jason Blewitt, Richard Migliore and Andy Serling regarding the nation’s top stakes races from the previous weekend.

September 2014
   
Date
Show
Time
Monday, September 1 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 2 The National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 3 The National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 4 DARK DARK
Friday, September 5 Belmont Insider 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 6 Belmont Insider 7:00 p.m.

11:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 7 Belmont Insider 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 8 The National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 9 The National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 10 Belmont Insider 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 11 Belmont Insider 6:00 p.m.
Friday, September 12 Belmont Insider 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 13 Belmont Insider 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 14 Belmont Insider 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 15 The National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 16 The National Racing Report (R) 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 17 Belmont Insider 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 18 Belmont Insider 6:00 p.m.
Friday, September 19 Belmont Insider 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 20 Belmont Insider 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 21 Belmont Insider 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 22 The National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 23 The National Racing Report (R) 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 24 Belmont Insider 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 25 Belmont Insider

6:00 p.m.

Friday, September 26 Belmont Insider 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 27 Belmont Insider 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 28 Belmont Insider 6:00 p.m.
Monday, September 29 The National Racing Report 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 30 The National Racing Report (R) 6:00 p.m.