NYRA

The New York Racing Association


LIVE RACING RETURNS TO BELMONT PARK ON FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 5. FIRST POST IS 1:05 PM.

Print this Page Bookmark and Share

Photo-A-Day

Photographer Joe Elario will share one photo each race day as he ventures around Saratoga Race Course. Joe has a great passion for horse racing and is interested in capturing everyday Saratoga, as he knows it. You can view more of his Saratoga photos here. We hope you enjoy them!

 

Monday, August 12

speed_am_JME_1219-b


Sunday, August 11

L1001557-b


Saturday, August 10

L1001543-b


Friday, August 9

L1001456-b


Thursday, August 8

L1000700-b



Wednesday, August 7

L1000652-b



Monday, August 5

JME_1058-b


Sunday, August 4

JME_1047-b



Saturday, August 3

JME_1016-b



Friday, August 2

JME_0981-b



Thursday, August 1Chestnut_am-b


Wednesday, July 31

saratoga-photoaday-9

 

Monday, July 29

saratoga-photoaday-10

 


Sunday, July 28

L1000682-2

 

Saturday, July 27

-july272013

 

Friday, July 26

-july262013

 

Thursday, July 25

saratoga-photoaday-july252013

 

Wednesday, July 24

saratoga-photoaday-6

The field makes its way to the first turn in the $100,000 Broom Dance Stakes. 

 

Monday, July 22

day-3-elario

Fans and handicappers enjoy a busy lunch service on the lower porch.
 
 

Sunday, July 21

saratoga-photoaday-2

Partly cloudy skies don't hamper inner turf racing on Day 2 at the Spa.  

 

Saturday, July 20

saratoga-photoaday-2a

NYRA paddock judge reviews the horses as they head out of the paddock and onto the track.


Friday, July 19

saratoga-photoaday-1

Photographers surround Sam the Bugler as he calls the horses to post for the first race of the 2013 Saratoga Meet.