NYRA

The New York Racing Association


LIVE RACING RETURNS TO AQUEDUCT RACETRACK ON WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 29. FIRST POST IS 1:00 PM.

Print this Page Bookmark and Share

Sar-YouTube

 

Saratoga - Stakes Schedule

Saratoga Meet 2015

Date Race Grade Purse Age Distance
Fri., Jul. 24 Lake George II $200,000 F3YO 1 1/16 (Turf)
Fri., Jul. 24 Schuylerville III $150,000 F2YO 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sat., Jul. 25 Sanford III $150,000 2YO 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sat., Jul. 25 TVG Diana I $500,000 F&M 3&UP 1 1/8 (Turf)
Sun., Jul. 26 Coaching Club American Oaks I $300,000 F3YO 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Mon., Jul. 27 Lucky Coin $100,000 4&UP 5 1/2 Furlongs (Turf)
Wed., Jul. 29 A. P. Smithwick Memorial (Steeplechase) I $100,000 4&UP 2 1/16 (Turf)
Wed., Jul. 29 HRTV Honorable Miss Handicap II $200,000 F&M 3&UP 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Thu., Jul. 30 John Morrissey (NYB) $100,000 3&UP 6 1/2 Furlongs (Dirt)
Fri., Jul. 31 Curlin $100,000 3YO 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Sat., Aug. 1 Alfred G. Vanderbilt Handicap I $350,000 3&UP 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sat., Aug. 1 Amsterdam II $200,000 3YO 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sat., Aug. 1 Jim Dandy II $600,000 3YO 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Sun., Aug. 2 Smirnoff Sorbet Caress $100,000 F&M 4&UP 5 1/2 (Turf)
Sun., Aug. 2 Shuvee Handicap III $200,000 F&M 3&UP 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Mon., Aug. 3 Coronation Cup $100,000 F3YO 5 1/2 (Turf)
Wed., Aug. 5 Shine Again $100,000 F&M 3&UP 7 Furlongs (Dirt)
Thu., Aug. 6 Quick Call $100,000 3YO 5 1/2 (Turf)
Fri., Aug. 7 National Museum of Racing Hall Of Fame III $200,000 3YO 1 1/16 (Turf)
Sat., Aug. 8 Fasig-Tipton De La Rose $100,000 F&M 4&UP 1 Mile (Turf)
Sat., Aug. 8 Lure $100,000 4&UP 1 1/16 (Turf)
Sat., Aug. 8 Fasig-Tipton Waya II $200,000 F&M 3&UP 1 1/2 (Turf)
Sat., Aug. 8 Whitney I $1,250,000 3&UP 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Sat., Aug. 8 Longines Test I $500,000 F3YO 7 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sun., Aug. 9 Alydar* $100,000 4&UP 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Mon., Aug. 10 NYSS Cab Calloway Division $100,000 3YO 1 Mile (Turf)
Wed., Aug. 12 Birdstone* $100,000 3&UP 1 3/4 (Dirt)
Thu., Aug. 13 NYSS Statue of Liberty Division $100,000 F3YO 1 Mile (Turf)
Fri., Aug. 14 Knob Creek Lake Placid II $300,000 F3YO 1 1/8 (Turf)
Sat., Aug. 15 Fourstardave Handicap II $500,000 3&UP 1 Mile (Turf)
Sat., Aug. 15 Adirondack II $200,000 F2YO 6 1/2 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sun., Aug. 16 Toyota Saratoga Special II $200,000 2YO 6 1/2 Furlongs (Dirt)
Mon., Aug. 17 Saratoga Dew (NYB) $100,000 F&M 3&UP 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Wed., Aug. 19 Bolton Landing $100,000 F2YO 5 1/2 (Turf)
Thu., Aug. 20 Union Avenue (NYB) $100,000 F&M 3&UP 6 1/2 Furlongs (Dirt)
Thu., Aug. 20 New York Turf Writers Cup (Steeplechase) I $150,000 4&UP 2 3/8 (Turf)
Fri., Aug. 21 Schenectady $100,000 2YO 5 1/2 (Turf)
Sat., Aug. 22 Troy $100,000 3&UP 5 1/2 (Turf)
Sat., Aug. 22 Alabama I $600,000 F3YO 1 1/4 (Dirt)
Sun., Aug. 23 Lord & Taylor Tale of the Cat $100,000 3&UP 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Mon., Aug. 24 Summer Colony $100,000 F&M 3&UP 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Wed., Aug. 26 John's Call $100,000 3&UP 1 5/8 (Turf)
Thu., Aug. 27 Riskaverse $100,000 F3YO 1 Mile (Turf)
Fri., Aug. 28 Albany (NYB) $250,000 3YO 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Fri., Aug. 28 Fleet Indian (NYB) $200,000 F3YO 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Fri., Aug. 28 Funny Cide (NYB) $200,000 2YO 6 1/2 Furlongs (Dirt)
Fri., Aug. 28 Seeking the Ante (NYB) $200,000 F2YO 6 1/2 Furlongs (Dirt)
Fri., Aug. 28 Yaddo (NYB) $150,000 F&M 3&UP 1 1/16 (Turf)
Fri., Aug. 28 West Point presented by Trustco Bank (NYB) $150,000 3&UP 1 1/16 (Turf)
Sat., Aug. 29 Sword Dancer Invitational I $1,000,000 3&UP 1 1/2 (Turf)
Sat., Aug. 29 Travers Stakes I $1,250,000 3YO 1 1/4 (Dirt)
Sat., Aug. 29 Ballerina I $600,000 F&M 3&UP 7 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sat., Aug. 29 Ballston Spa II $400,000 F&M 3&UP 1 1/16 (Turf)
Sat., Aug. 29 Forego I $700,000 3&UP 7 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sat., Aug. 29 Personal Ensign Invitational I $750,000 F&M 3&UP 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Sat., Aug. 29 Ketel One King's Bishop I $500,000 3YO 7 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sun., Aug. 30 Smart N Fancy $100,000 F&M 3&UP 5 1/2 Furlongs (Turf)
Mon., Aug. 31 Better Talk Now $100,000 3YO 1 Mile (Turf)
Wed., Sep. 2 With Anticipation II $200,000 2YO 1 1/16 (Turf)
Thu., Sep. 3 P. G. Johnson $100,000 F2YO 1 1/16 (Turf)
Fri., Sep. 4 Evan Shipman (NYB) $100,000 3&UP 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Sat., Sep. 5 Glens Falls III $200,000 F&M 3&UP 1 3/8 (Turf)
Sat., Sep. 5 Saranac III $300,000 3YO 1 1/8 (Turf)
Sat., Sep. 5 Woodward I $600,000 3&UP 1 1/8 (Dirt)
Sat., Sep. 5 Spinaway I $350,000 F2YO 7 Furlongs (Dirt)
Sun., Sep. 6 Prioress II $300,000 F3YO 6 Furlongs (Dirt)
Mon., Sep. 7 Hopeful I $350,000 2YO 7 Furlongs (Dirt)
Mon., Sep. 7 Bernard Baruch Handicap II $250,000 3&UP 1 1/16 (Turf)

*These races are part of the overnight stakes program