NYRA

The New York Racing Association


Print this Page Bookmark and Share

Sar-YouTube

 

TV Schedule (MSG+)

NYRA and MSG+ are pleased to present 30 minutes of racing-related programming seven days a week.  

On race days, Saratoga Insider will highlight the top races and news from the day with hosts Jason Blewitt and Richard Migliore.  Viewers can also look forward to previews of the next day’s card as well as upcoming stakes and interviews with key players in the industry.  Handicapper Andy Serling and paddock analyst Maggie Wolfendale will be regular contributors to this program, which encourages fan interaction through its Twitter segment.

The National Racing Report will air on dark days and features recaps and in-depth analysis from hosts Jason Blewitt, Richard Migliore and Andy Serling regarding the nation’s top stakes races from the previous weekend.

August 2014
   
Date
Show
Time
Friday, August 1 Friday Live from Saratoga:
Sportech Caress

Saratoga Insider
5:00 p.m.


7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 2 Saratoga Insider 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 3 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.
Monday, August 4 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 5 The National Racing Report 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 6 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 7 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.
Friday, August 8 Friday Live form Saratoga: National Racing Museum HOF


Saratoga Insider
5:00 p.m.




7:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 9 Saratoga Insider 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 10 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.
Monday, August 11 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 12 The National Racing Report 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 13 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 14 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.
Friday, August 15 Friday Live from Saratoga: Evan Shipman



Saratoga Insider
5:00 p.m




7:00 p.m..
Saturday, August 16 Saratoga Insider 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 17 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.
Monday, August 18 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 19 The National Racing Report 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 20 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 21 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.
Friday, August 22

Friday Live From Saratoga: Personal Ensign

 


Saratoga Insider

5:00 p.m.





7:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 23 Saratoga Insider 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 24

NY Racing Series: Saratoga Showcase
 

Saratoga Insider

5:00 p.m.



7:00 p.m.
Monday, August 25 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 26 The National Racing Report 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 27 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 28 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.
Friday, August 29 Friday Live from Saratoga: Riskaverse




Saratoga Insider
5:00 p.m.





7:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 30 Saratoga Insider 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 31 Saratoga Insider 7:00 p.m.